top of page

More and more and more Garfield strips!


  1. A fun storyline! In this one I made every comic just one panel long and the theme deals with "Garfield airlines", which was mentioned in a 2017 strip where odie gets kicked off a table by Garfield. The idea soon died, but I tried to resurrect it in my own works. This strip is for economy. Odie is holding a bag of peanuts in his hand.

  2. This is for first class, as you can see, everything becomes much better, including food, clothing and speed.

  3. rich people usually send people into space, so I hired a cat in a suit to act it out. I'm still wondering how odie survives being blasted at the speed of sound and not being even a little fazed.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Sign up for the latest garfield stirps to be sentto your inbox!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page