top of page

Fresh new page of Garfield comics!

If I haven't mentioned it yet, I will be posting a page of strips every day from now on, so come back daily to see more garfield strips!

  1. Garfield was always self-aware in a way that he knew he was whatever he was in (in a comic, TV show, etc.) and this is just a joke from gnorm gnat, Davis' previous comic that didn't take off because nobody liked bugs.

  2. I remember this storyline fondly. It's about a week long, my first long storyline, and might entertain some peanuts fauns out there. There is also a running gag in my comics where the punchline deals with law and suing and copyright, etc.

  3. I wish I had a better thing for garfield to say in the 2nd panel, I don't think what he says is funny enough.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Sign up for the latest garfield stirps to be sentto your inbox!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page