top of page

10th page of strips!

Updated: Nov 28, 2020


Title: I started drawing different fonts for each page, and still do. I think it's just something fun to accompany the main content, like sunday strips. Also notice that I don't draw sunday strips because of the sheer amount of time they take.

  1. There has been a lot of personification and hallucinations of personified food and stuff in the comics, so I wanted to get into that gist and make my own.

  2. Another storyline! They're only 2 strips for now, but I've done 8+ strips at one time.

  3. The "downward cat" pose I got from the cover of Garfield's 12th book: out to lunch. Odie was hard to draw but manageable.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Sign up for the latest garfield stirps to be sentto your inbox!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page